Your Subtitle text

Events

For further information, or reserve a seat
call 905-639-0137 or email to eocpc@cogeco.ca

MARK YOUR CALENDARS

(Please check this page for any changes that may occur)

COURSES FOR 2018
All Courses run from 10:30am-2:30pm. 



Saturday July 21, 2018
Annual Certified Marriage Course
2001 Albion Rd. #9


Saturday July 28, 2018
Chaplaincy
World Conference Ministries, 4699 Keele St. Unit #8

Thursday-Monday August 2-6, 2018
4-Day Trinidad Module
Courses - TBA
Trinidad

Saturday August 11, 2018
TBA
Church of God, 41 Torbarrie Rd., Weston

Saturday August 18, 2018
Graduation-Montreal School of Ministry
O'Brien Church

Saturday August 25, 2018
Thesis Writing
Power Of Love Ministries, 700 Progress Ave., Scarborough

Saturday September 1, 2018
Labour Day Weekend

Thursday-Friday September 6-7, 2018
2-Day Western Module - TBA
Southwood Church, 10690 Elbow Dr., Calgary

Saturday September 15, 2018

TBA
Church of God, 41 Torbarrie Rd., Weston

Saturday September 22, 2018
TBA
Revival For All Nations, 170 Bovaird Dr. West #13, Brampton

Saturday September 29, 2018
Fall Graduation-5-9pm.
Power Of Love Ministries, 700 Progess Ave, Scarborough

October 6-8, 2018
Thanksgiving Weekend

Saturday October 13, 2018
TBA
2001 Albion Rd. #9

Thursday-Saturday October 18-20, 2018
3-Day Eastern Fall Module-TBA
2349 Fairview St. Suite #320, Burlington, ON

Saturday October 27, 2018
Stress Map
Revival For All Nations, 170 Bovaird Dr. West #13, Brampton

Thursday-Saturday November 1-3, 2018
3-Day Western Fall Module - TBA
Southwood Church, 10690 Elbow Dr., Calgary

Saturday November 10, 2018
TBA
Church Of God, 41 Torbarrie Rd., Weston

Saturday November 17, 2018
TBA
3615 Weston Rd. #9

Saturday November 24, 2018
TBA
Power Of Love Ministries, 700 Progress Ave., Scarborough

Saturday December 1, 2018
Annual Essi Stress Training
TBA

Saturday December 8, 2018

Mechanics Of Research - Compulsory for all Degree Students
2349 Fairview St. Suite 320, Burlington

Saturday December 15, 2018
36th Winter Graduation - 5-9pm.
Power Of Love Ministries, 700 Progress Ave., Scarborough

Saturday December 22-31, 2018
Holy Christmas Week

December 25, 2018
Christmas Day

Thursday-Saturday January 10-12, 2019
3-Day Eastern Winter Module - TBA
2349 Fairview St. Burlington, ON






credits (3) per course - Total of 15 credits for full 3 days.
Courses are $200 per single day or $500 for full 3 days.
Saturday Certification Only $250.





*All courses are subject to change*pm